Blogs Directory !tzalist Business Directory Fight Unemployment - The ResuWe Blog #fightunemployment: Here's Who's Hiring in New York City

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Here's Who's Hiring in New York City




In today's Here's Who's Hiring I had to look no further than the shirt I was wearing. So I went to ResuWe.com and used the job search feature typing in What: Marketing, Ralph Lauren and Where: New York, NY. I want to help Ralph Lauren by giving them qualified candidates and fighting unemployment by giving you the direct hiring manager's email.

Their website states, "Polo Ralph Lauren is a leader in the design, marketing and distribution of premium lifestyle products in four categories: apparel, home, accessories and fragrances. For more than thirty years, our reputation and distinctive image have been consistently developed across an expanding number of products, brands and international markets." Sounds like a pretty good place to work.

Here are a few steps to assist you on getting your foot in the door at Ralph Lauren:

1. Revise your resume at ResuWe.com.

2. Send your resume through the Ralph Lauren website for a job which fits your background.

http://about.ralphlauren.com/careers/employment.asp

3. In addition, send your resume directly to the possible hiring manager below.

Write in the subject line your name, the title of the job you are applying and job code. It's also a good idea to write a few sentences about why you are a good fit for the job explaining recent relevant experiences which match the job. Mention in your email that you submitted your resume through the Ralph Lauren career link, but would very much like to be considered for the job.

The email format at Ralph Lauren appears to be firstname.lastname@ralphlauren.com. If you find this information needs improvement please let me know.

1. Associate Product Manager - Polo Ralph Lauren - New York, NY
Paul Choi, Senior Director, Polo Ralph Lauren - paul.choi@ralphlauren.com

2. Account Planner, Lauren - Polo - New York, NY

Lauren McDonnell Haughs, Planning Manager at Polo Ralph Lauren - lauren.hughes@ralphlauren.com

Betsy Thiffault, Director of Planning at Polo Ralph Lauren - betsy.thiffault@ralphlauren.com

3. Product Design Development Manager - Polo Ralph Lauren - New York, NY

Lisa Britz, Senior Design Development Manager at Polo Ralph Lauren - Lisa.britz@ralphlauren.com

Melissa Cohen, Senior Director, Product Development at Polo Ralph Lauren - melissa.cohen@ralphlauren.com

4. ASSOCIATE BUYER - Ralph Lauren - New York, NY

Armando Salcido, Manager of Operations - armando.salcido@ralphlauren.com

5. SENIOR BUSINESS ANALYST - Ralph Lauren Media Llc - New York, NY

Don Valencia, Manager, Business Process Management at Polo Ralph Lauren - don.valencia@ralphlauren.com

6. Director, Sales - Polo - New York, NY

Marco Marin, Vice President Sales at Ralph Lauren - marco.marin@ralphlauren.com

Chip Thompson, VP of Sales and Operations at Polo Ralph Lauren - chip.thompson@ralphlauren.com

7. Director, Interactive Development - Polo Ralph Lauren Corporation - New York, NY

Amy Jaffe, VP, Marketing Development at Polo Ralph Lauren - amy.jaffe@ralphlauren.com

8. Associate Technical Designer - Polo Ralph Lauren - New York, NY

Sohee Kim, Director of product development in Women's at Polo Ralph Lauren - sohee.kim@ralphlauren.com

9. Associate Technical Designer - Polo Ralph Lauren - New York, NY

Loann Davis, Sr. Director of Product Development at Polo Ralph Lauren - loann.davis@ralphlauren.com

10. Planning Manager - Polo - New York, NY

11. Associate Planner - Polo - New York, NY

Colleen VanHise, Director, Planning & Retail Analysis at Polo Ralph Lauren - colleen.vanhise@ralphlauren.com

John Caruso, Vice President of Merchandise Planning and Forecasting at Ralph Lauren - john.caruso@ralphlauren.com

Patty Song, Director of Merchandising at Polo Ralph Lauren - patty.song@ralphlauren.com

All I ask is if this blog post helps you get a job please give me your discount. ResuWe.com. FightUnemployment.com.

3 comments:

 
SEO Services
Web 2 SMS